TWD 20

Ron Bahadoor

Online Portfolio

rbahadoor@my.bcit.ca

Ajang Bul

Online Portfolio

abul2@my.bcit.ca

Daniel Choi

Online Portfolio

ychoi95@my.bcit.ca

Denton Dietz

Online Portfolio

ddietz@my.bcit.ca

Tai Thien Do

Online Portfolio

tdo35@my.bcit.ca

Alex Engel

Online Portfolio

aengel2@my.bcit.ca

Patrick Fortaleza

Online Portfolio

pfortaleza@my.bcit.ca

Megan Heinzl

Online Portfolio

mheinzl@my.bcit.ca

Timothy Hsu

Online Portfolio

thsu18@my.bcit.ca

Harkamal Kahlon

Online Portfolio

hkahlon9@my.bcit.ca

Peter Kelly

Online Portfolio

pkelly43@my.bcit.ca

Crystal McLean

Online Portfolio

cmclean48@my.bcit.ca

Naomi Papequash

Online Portfolio

npapequash@my.bcit.ca

Peter Sanghara

Online Portfolio

psanghara@my.bcit.ca

Nico Tan

Online Portfolio

ntan17@my.bcit.ca

Neo Tian

Online Portfolio

stian11@my.bcit.ca

Shane Walders

Online Portfolio

swalders@my.bcit.ca

Jason Zheng

Online Portfolio

jzheng68@my.bcit.ca